We need such kind of restrictions on for users that they could only issue invoices, prepayment invoices estimates, add clients and products and nothing more. I mean they should not be able to issue expenses or other documents. Also they should not be able to delete their account. Is that possible?
Users and privileges suggestion Resolved
You can find all type of privileges available in our system by going to Settings > Account settings > Configuration > Users and privileges. A user enabled to issue documents is able to issue all type of documents available in the system. If the suggestion gain a significant number of user’s votes, we will consider its implementation.
Users can’t delete their accounts.